Thu Jan 8     9am-3pm
Sat Jan 17   9am-3pm
Sat Jan 24   9am-3pm
Thu Feb 5    9am-3pm
Sat Feb 14  9am-3pm
Sat Feb 21   9am-3pm
Thu Mar 5   9am-3pm
Sat Mar 14  9am-3pm
Sat Mar 21  9am-3pm
Thu  Apr 2  9am-3pm
Sat Apr 11  9am-3pm
Sat Apr 18  9am-3pm


Spring Evening Sale
Thu Apr 30   3-7pm


Thu May 7   9am-3pm
Sat May 16   9am-3pm
Sat May 30  9am-3pm
Thu June 4   9am-3pm
Sat June 13   9am-3pm
economy shop
Shopping Dates
Home Shopping DatesDonateDepartmentsMapContact UsPressSite Map






PERSONAL CHECK: Receive a 2-part receipt from each room where you make a purchase. When you've finished shopping, pay the total amount with your check at the front desk and then show your paid receipt in each room to pick up your items.

We do not charge sales tax. However, in accordance with the laws of the State of Illinois, the Shop pays sales tax on all merchandise sold.

Please examine merchandise carefully. 
All items are sold as is and all sales are final. No returns, refunds, or exchanges.
Each room has its own sales staff to assist you with your purchases. You now have several options for payment:


CASH: Simply pay for your selections in each room. Small bills are preferred.

CREDIT & DEBIT CARD: MasterCard, Visa, and Discover. Receive a 2-part receipt from each room where you make a purchase. When you've finished all of your shopping, pay the total amount with your card at the front desk and then show your paid receipt in each room to pick up your items. 

**NOTE: We take CASH ONLY 15 minutes prior to closing.


the economy shop   
103 S. Grove, Oak Park IL
telephone -708-383-2449
info@economyshop.org


2018-19 Shopping Dates


2018

Sat Dec 8    9am-3pm
Sat Dec 15    9am-3pm


2019

Thu Jan 10    9am-3pm
Sat Jan 19    9am-3pm
Sat Jan 26    9am-3pm

Thu Feb 7     9am-3pm
Sat Feb 16    9am-3pm
Sat Feb 23    9am-3pm

Thu Mar 7    9am-3pm
Sat Mar 16    9am-3pm
Sat Mar 23    9am-3pm
Sat Mar 30    9am-3pm

Thu Apr 4    9am-3pm
Sat Apr 13    9am-3pm
Sat Apr 27    9am-3pm

Thu May 2    9am-3pm
Sat May 11    9am-3pm
Sat May 18    9am-3pm
Thu May 30    9am-3pm

Sat Jun 8    9am-3pm